Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Federer in slow motion.

Posted by tennisplanet on October 3, 2008

9 Responses to “Federer in slow motion.”

  1. chieko said

    I love this video. Thank you so much. I can’t hardly wait for him to come back soon.

  2. Schop said

    Thanks TP! How graceful and relaxed this guy plays, no grimaces no grunting! His name is Roger Federer.

  3. cf said

    oh my, I just LURVE how he moves !!!!!

  4. Schop said

    Here my video response:

    Rog and Rafa reciting If by Rudyard Kipling

    Fed is outstanding at everything!

  5. Rick said

    Good God. I think I finally understand why the man never gets injured….

  6. Claire said

    Thanks TP! :) I see Federer does what my tennis coach constantly tells me – keep your EYE on the BALL!

  7. Claire said

    My posting sounded goofy. I meant to saw this video couldn’t have come at a more perfect time for me. I needed that slow motion action to show me how long you are really suppose to keep your eye on the ball.

  8. Schop said

    These vid-sequences explain WHY Fed is (considered as) the greatest to EVER play the game!
    He plays with such an ease! It looks so effortless! GEEEZ! This video shows WHY he owns 13 GS @ 27, WHY he has millions of Fedaholics around the world and WHY they want to see him play HIS game 4ever.

  9. Deep South Girl said

    Blissful

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

