Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Olympic gold medalists in singles – WTA.

Posted by tennisplanet on March 1, 2007


Elena Dementieva                            Russia                                     1(2008)

Name Country Total
Charlotte Cooper United Kingdom 1 (1900)
Dorothea Chambers United Kingdom 1 (1908)
Marguerite Broquedis France 1 (1912)
Suzanne Lenglen France 1 (1920)
Helen Wills Moody United States 1 (1924)
Steffi Graf Germany 1 (1988)
Jennifer Capriati United States 1 (1992)
Lindsay Davenport United States 1 (1996)
Venus Williams United States 1 (2000)
Justine Henin-Hardenne Belgium 1 (2004)

One Response to “Olympic gold medalists in singles – WTA.”

  1. Liz said

    Elena Dementieva – Russia – 1(2008)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: