Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Want a birthday greeting from lunatics and freaks? Dates monitored by BLUECHYLL.

Posted by tennisplanet on March 9, 2008

Just freaking leave your date, and will see if I have the time to remember. Follow up with Bluechyll if you have posted your date and it’s not on the following chart. Chances of anything happening go up if your date is on this chart.

Here’s the updated list from Bluechyll. Thanks. Good job.

January:

04 – Bluechyll – Photo Request: Nice photos of Roger

06 – Rodaina – Photo Request: cute Fed pic

14 – Esky (Dee’s Son)

15 – Leachim

19 – Jett09 – Photo Request: a “shirtless” photo of Roger and Rafa on my Birthday Cake

25 – TuckerP – Photo Request: Anna Kournikova

26 – Dalia – Photo Request: Nadal and Del Potro

27 – Talented27 – Photo Request: Gilles Simon/Fed and Wawrinka/DelPo

February:

08 – KC C-P

16 – Joy – Photo request: Rafa on-court glare/fist-pump.

23 – Sandy.

March:

13 – Louise – Photo Request: piccys of roger.

13 – Jett09’s Husband

15 – Stella – Photo Request: Stefan Edberg, or failing that Fernando Gonzales.

29 – Bonnie – Photo Request: Roger and possibly his twin girls.

April:

06 – Pommesdesuisse

08 – ManUtd_Milla

17 – Dee

27 – Ch – Photo Request: David Ferrer/Federer, maybe some strange ones from ‘05 – ‘06. Or a photo of you.

28 – Steph – Photo Request: Tommy Haas

May:

30 – Gracie

30 – M’s mom.

June:

12 – Jenny – Photo Request: pretty pictures of David Ferrer [preferably not serving and looking like something out of The Exorcist], and Fernando Gonzalez.

17 – Alex – Video Request: Nirvana – Turnaround

July:

05 – Ricke – Photo Request: Andy Roddick or Roger without their wives.

05 – Serran – Photo Request: a backhand from Federer, and if possible, a nice picture of Ana Ivanovic and that great smile of hers.

13 – Bettyjane.

17 – Chieko

21 – Tennis_Nut

August:

05 – Carolee – Photo Request: Fed and Edberg

10 – Just me

15 – John Z

24 – Jessica – Photo Request: Mats Wilander

24 – Neeraj

27 – Chris

27 – Sylvanna

September:

19 – M

19 – Raj

23 – UM17’s Mom

October:

02 – Avidtennisfan73

05 – Frances

24 – DSG

28 – Zihwye – Photo Request: Rafa/Murray/Gasquet/Safina

29 – Ricky

November:

01 – Adrian

01 – Aey

9 – Cf – Photo Request: hot/cute pics of roger federer

10 – Dominic Anderson.

26 – The Humble One.

26 – Roddick’s Girl (aka Fatma)

December:

02 – Stroopwaffle – Photo Request (as requested by THO): Rafa and Andy Murray flexing his muscle.

04 – UM17 – Photo Request: I’m a fan of the top guys (you can leave Murray out) and want to see them looking truly goofy.

7 – Blake.

12 – Claire

18 – Manon – Photo Request: Any Fed and shirtless Marat pics

23 – Bunnee

23 – Serene – Request: it would be an awesome gift if you wrote a little passage (maybe about 3 paras?) about how great Federer is – in character, talent, etc…

31 – Barbara

100 Responses to “Want a birthday greeting from lunatics and freaks? Dates monitored by BLUECHYLL.”

  1. Louise said

    aww thanks TP. very nice of you.
    march 13th 😀

    your showing your sensitive side.
    too much time in that basement :p

  2. Anon said

    TP..Happy birthday!! Hope you get the B’day present you’ve been waiting for.

  3. Claire said

    Frank Sinatra and I share the same b-day 🙂

  4. avidtennisfan73 said

    Oct 2nd is my birthday…any more Libras out there?

  5. bunnee said

    december 23.

    naya!

  6. Claire said

    December 12, 19–

  7. Katie said

    Bunnee, you’re the same as my sweet sister. Mine’s June 17.

  8. Anon said

    July 21 20-
    🙂 But never leave my name here…so dont know how one can wish me.

  9. Brooke said

    19 September

  10. Claire said

    Anon,
    You are 7 years old (the most)? Born in the 2000’s?

  11. Adrian said

    November 1st!! All Saints’ day! I am one of them! 🙂

  12. Dee said

    My b’day’s coming up this month.So Don’t forget to wish me on the 17th.

  13. Dee said

    My b’day’s coming up this month.So Don’t forget to wish me on the 17th.(Because your 16th is my 17th) I live down under.

  14. Anonymous said

    Happy B’Day to me! May 30…

  15. gracie said

    LOL! That May 30 B’Day was me!

  16. Jenny said

    Happy Birthday, Anon!

  17. Jenny said

    Hey Gracie! I’m a June Gemini! Happy Birthday GRACIE!

  18. Jenny: June 12.

  19. Dalia said

    hey mine is January 26 🙂

    TP i’d like nadal’s photos on mine too :p u may add one or two of del potro’s i dont mind!!!

  20. bigfish said

    Happy Birthday Katie.

    I know your birthday is tomorrow but I usually get home late. So I might as well send my wish a day early. Also, please stop by TP to post comments sometimes. You are missed.

  21. Steph said

    April 28. Don’t forget to send me some shirtless Safin pix.

  22. Virender said

    Hi,
    My B’day…..October 31st…any scorpian girl

  23. Deep South Girl said

    I was born on the anniversary of the founding of the United Nations-jealous much?

    O.K., it’s October 24. I am barely a Scorpio.

  24. zihwye said

    im a 28th october 🙂

    I want Rafa/Murray/Gasquet pics for my birthday.

  25. Manon said

    December 18, 19- 🙂

  26. Just me said

    Ok, ok, August 10!!! By the way, till my birthday I REALLY hope to hear some good news about Federer… Hm, is this too much to expect?

  27. Deep South Girl said

    Oops! Happy belated birthday wishes, JM

  28. Roddick's Girl (aka Fatma) said

    my B-day is on November 26th
    Don’t 4get 2 wish me a happy b-day 😛

  29. m said

    September 19th!

    Unbelievably, USA will be playing Spain in the Davis Cup this year on my birthday, TP, so please add me!

    😀

  30. cf said

    9 Nov!

  31. Rodaina said

    My B-Day is on January, 6th! 😀 Don’t forget it!

  32. Leachim said

    My birthday is on January 15th!

  33. cf said

    happy birthday M and Brooke!!!!
    USA will be playing Spain in the Davis Cup right?

  34. Frances said

    Mine is October 5th!

  35. Sergeant said

    A few days late, but:

    Happy 50th birthday to the first video game ever!!!

    “Tennis for Two” was first introduced on October 18, 1958, at Brookhaven National Laboratory.

    Click here for more.

  36. cf said

    hey… i think i already told y’all my birthday but i just realised that my birthday is the same day as the masters cup in shanghai!

    i cant wait for it!!
    (my birthday AND the top 8 players last cup of the year)

  37. Roddick’s Girl (aka Fatma)

    Happy HaPpY B-Day , may all ur WiShes Come True
    it’s my Sis’s B-Day 2 – Oct 24.

  38. cf said

    i know this may be a bit too mush to ask… but tp can u please please please give me some hot/cute pics of roger federer for my birthday??

    pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease pleasepleaseplease
    pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease pleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease
    pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease pleasepleasepleaseX1000000000???

  39. Deep South Girl said

    TP-please grant cf’s wish and grant us–I mean HER–wish. Do you know how many times she said please? I know. I counted the “0’s” and there were nine zeros which means one million—is that correct Box, Sol, Humble, M, Mordecai? anyone? anyone?

    You are so good to us, TP. I have two questions for you:

    1. Will you ever give us hints as to your identity?

    2. Do you have any pets?

  40. stella said

    my birthday is March 15th.
    A card would be great. Thanks

  41. cf said

    thanks DSG for supporting me in asking tp for my birthday wish..
    i really really want it so so much…

    haha..u actually counted the 0s !!!!
    -i said please 52 times so it makes it 52000000000 pleases =)

  42. Rodaina said

    I know I already wrote when my B-day is (Jan 6th) but I wanted to add that I’m a Federer fan so could you pleeeeeeeeeeeeease give me a cute Fed pic for my B-day??!?!?! Thanks in advance, TP! 🙂

  43. aey said

    I haven’t noticed this B-Day post before, and Lovely to see all your birthday, Happy birthdays for all the gangs here.

    Mine is November 1st, 🙂

  44. bluechyll said

    Oh, so this is how you know everyone’s Birthdays!

    Yay, Mine is 4th January 🙂

  45. bluechyll said

    I’ve just remembered I forgot tell you what I wanted lol 😀

    Could I please have some cute pics of Federer cuz I am the hugest Fed-fan ever and that would truly make my day!

    Thanks TP!

  46. Anonymous said

    I have it on reliable information that it was Stroopwaffle’s Birthday today (Dec. 2nd). Would it be possible to officially recognize her on your fabulous website?

    She likes Rafa the best, if you wanna show a picture or two; alternatively, she’d get a kick out of a picture of Andy “Butthead” Murray flexing his muscle, or perhaps a picture of the original Butthead holding a tennis racket, if you can figure out how to touch-up a photo. Could try this one:

    Thanks alot, TP, You’re the Best!
    -THO

  47. Claire said

    TP,

    You made me cry. 😦

  48. Claire said

    TP,
    Thank you – I LOVE both pictures 🙂
    What a guy/girl you are 🙂

  49. talented27 said

    mine is Jan. 27
    I’m secretly in love with Gilles Simon…hahaha. Steamy pics of him would be great! Also of wawrinka and federer 🙂

  50. Stella said

    Hi TP.
    I mentioned a while back that my birthday is 15 March — since you’re granting birthday wishes of pics is it possible to have some reasonably up to date photos of Stefan Edberg, or failing that Fernando gonzales.
    Ta very much

  51. TuckerP said

    My birthday is January 25. I want some pictures of Anna Kournikova! lol

  52. Jessica said

    Hi TP,

    It took me some time to find out how people get pics and birthdaycakes etc. and now I discovered it.
    Of course I am gonna tell you my birthday is on August 24th.
    But the celebration will be on June 7th, when Roger will win Roland Garros.
    Always been the biggest fan Mats Wilander ever had, so if I may do a request: anything from Mats is ok.

    Thanks so much and keep up the good work!
    Jess

  53. Jenny said

    Hi TP,

    Please, please can I put my photo request in? lol I’m giving you plenty of time to find some pretty pictures of David Ferrer [preferably not serving and looking like something out of The Exorcist], and Fernando Gonzalez. Gracias por adelantado.

  54. Ch said

    Lol Jenny 😀

    My birthday is April 27. This is the day that the Rome tournament starts in ’09 .. would you mind posting a picture of David Ferrer and of course of Federer too? Even though everyone asks for Roger. Maybe some strange ones from ’05 – ’06 that we don’t see very often. 🙂 Thank you very much.

  55. Ch said

    OR post a photo of you. That would be interesting hehe

  56. louise said

    hey TP my birthday has come round again! but friday the 13th sheshh what a day to have it on.

    can have some piccys of roger 😀

    thanks

  57. Carolee said

    AUGUST 5… not many Leos here…. a couple of great ones, SAMPRAS and FEDERER! Pics of Fed and EDBERG… if you think of it, would be greatly appreciated!

  58. riki said

    dear TP,
    my birthday is on october 29, I love Leconte and noah, but I wouldn’t mind celebrating one of these next days, like for spring because I’m not sure I can wait this long!
    I love your energy and everything you do, it’s a must in my everyday life. xxx Riki

    PS I wrote a similar note on a wrong page somewhere, sorry for the mess.

  59. Alex said

    can you post a video of NIRVANA for the 17th of June?

    if not i kick a baby in the head!

  60. ricke said

    TP my birthday is July 5th. I would love some photos of Andy Roddick or Roger without their wives please. I am sure Mike will love the photos of Andy as well!! LOL

  61. John Z said

    My birthday is 15th of August.

  62. Anonymous said

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY

  63. Chieko

    July 17.

  64. Gracie said

    OCTOBER 21st. Not a birthday exactly, TP, but a two-year anniversary since I quit smoking and stopped being a slave to cigarettes! Forget the tennis today – how about a kiss from…er, I mean a picture of Juliette Binoche to help me celebrate? Heh!

  65. Bonnie said

    My birthday is March 29th.

    Would love pictures of Roger and possibly his twin girls!

  66. serene said

    Hi TP, I comment sometimes – but I’m a dedicated reader of your site. My birthday’s on the 23 December, same as Bunnee I think when I looked through.

    I’m a huggeee Federer fan but for my birthday, I’m not going to ask for photos of Federer (I have most of them already saved away). Although TP, if you would be so kind as to make my day – it would be an awesome gift if you wrote a little passage (maybe about 3 paras? :D) about how great Federer is – in character, talent, etc… :D:D

  67. Eksath said

    January 14th

  68. Manon said

    December 18.

    Any Fed and shirtless Marat pics will be greatly appreciated!

    Cheers, and thanks, TP!

  69. Barbara said

    My birthday is DECEMBER 31(!). I have a special request – I would like to hold a contest. I have a photo taken by my daughter during one of the ATP tennis tournaments. I would like you, TP and other tennisplanet people to guess who is on the picture (rather easy)and when and where it was taken (rather difficult!). Can I do it? How?
    Thank you TP.

  70. Stella said

    TP you remembered my birthday last year ( March 15th ) any photo of Edberg please. This is also to mention that next March I’ll be reaching the dreaded 60 — so maybe I should start counting backwards

  71. Barbara said

    TP,
    today is my birthday. As I wrote above (post nr 69)I would like tennisplanet people to guess who is on the picture and where and when it was taken. Here is the link:

    Thank you!

  72. Serran said

    Well, my birthday is July 5th, headed right for my 27th birthday in 2010 ^_^

    As for the pics, it would be awesome if I could get a backhand from Federer, and if possible, a nice picture of Ana Ivanovic and that great smile of hers.

    Thanks TP, you rock!!

  73. bluechyll said

    January:

    04 – Bluechyll – Photo Request: Nice photos of Roger

    06 – Rodaina – Photo Request: cute Fed pic

    14 – Esky (Dee’s Son)

    15 – Leachim

    19 – Jett09 – Photo Request: a “shirtless” photo of Roger and Rafa on my Birthday Cake

    25 – TuckerP – Photo Request: Anna Kournikova

    26 – Dalia – Photo Request: Nadal and Del Potro

    27 – Talented27 – Photo Request: Gilles Simon/Fed and Wawrinka/DelPo

    February:

    08 – KC C-P

    March:

    13 – Louise – Photo Request: piccys of roger.

    13 – Jett09’s Husband

    15 – Stella – Photo Request: Stefan Edberg, or failing that Fernando Gonzales.

    29 – Bonnie – Photo Request: Roger and possibly his twin girls.

    April:

    06 – Pommesdesuisse

    17 – Dee

    27 – Ch – Photo Request: David Ferrer/Federer, maybe some strange ones from ‘05 – ‘06. Or a photo of you.

    28 – Steph – Photo Request: Tommy Haas

    May:

    30 – Gracie

    June:

    12 – Jenny – Photo Request: pretty pictures of David Ferrer [preferably not serving and looking like something out of The Exorcist], and Fernando Gonzalez.

    17 – Alex – Video Request: Nirvana – Turnaround

    July:

    05 – Ricke – Photo Request: Andy Roddick or Roger without their wives.

    05 – Serran – Photo Request: a backhand from Federer, and if possible, a nice picture of Ana Ivanovic and that great smile of hers.

    17 – Chieko

    21 – Tennis_Nut

    August:

    05 – Carolee – Photo Request: Fed and Edberg

    10 – Just me

    15 – John Z

    24 – Jessica – Photo Request: Mats Wilander

    September:

    19 – M

    23 – UM17’s Mom

    October:

    02 – Avidtennisfan73

    05 – Frances

    28 – Zihwye – Photo Request: Rafa/Murray/Gasquet/Safina

    29 – Riki

    November:

    01 – Adrian

    01 – Aey

    9 – Cf – Photo Request: hot/cute pics of roger federer

    26 – Roddick’s Girl (aka Fatma)

    December:

    02 – Stroopwaffle – Photo Request (as requested by THO): Rafa and Andy Murray flexing his muscle.

    04 – UM17 – Photo Request: I’m a fan of the top guys (you can leave Murray out) and want to see them looking truly goofy.

    12 – Claire

    18 – Manon – Photo Request: Any Fed and shirtless Marat pics

    23 – Bunnee

    23 – Serene – Request: it would be an awesome gift if you wrote a little passage (maybe about 3 paras?) about how great Federer is – in character, talent, etc…

    31 – Barbara

  74. TheHumbleOne said

    Thank you Bleuchyll for your amazing and quick work!
    Not sure I like much recognition, but I’ll play along…
    November 26th is my Birthday.
    Stefan Edberg is my favorite humblest of humble tennis players, but
    Ana Ivanovic in her birthday suit could really help me to celebrate. 😳

    • bluechyll said

      You’re welcome THO!
      I’ve added you to the list (see below) 😀

      Just wondering how you know that Stroopwaffle’s Birthday is the 2nd December and that she wants Rafa and Andy “Butthead” Murray flexing his muscle for her gift? 😆

  75. bluechyll said

    Ok, not exactly sure how I’m supposed to add to the list, but here is the new November:

    November:

    01 – Adrian

    01 – Aey

    9 – Cf – Photo Request: hot/cute pics of roger federer

    26 – Roddick’s Girl (aka Fatma)

    26 – TheHumbleOne – Photo Request: Stefan Edberg and Ana Ivanovic in her ‘birthday suit’.

    • Great that you are keeping an eye for new entries. Good work. For freaks interested in getting a greeting from lunatics here, you need to ensure your name and date is on the chart above. Follow up with Bluechyll via her mail box.

  76. 08 – April – Rafa fist-pumping pics are always fun! and Wayne Rooney..heh 😉

  77. bluechyll said

    April update:

    06 – Pommesdesuisse

    08 – ManUtd_Milla – Photo Request: Rafa fist-pumping pics are always fun! and Wayne Rooney

    17 – Dee

    27 – Ch – Photo Request: David Ferrer/Federer, maybe some strange ones from ‘05 – ‘06. Or a photo of you.

    28 – Steph – Photo Request: Tommy Haas

  78. Jenny said

    Bluechyll, You mentioned on another thread that you were receiving anonymous birthday requests. This happened to me the other day as my typed in username and e-mail had disappeared without me doing anything, I hadn’t realised it wasn’t in situ when I submitted. I filled in and submitted, no problem. However, when I logged out and went back in, my details had disappeared again. I reported it to TP, he suggested maybe I hadn’t typed in my details or the system wasn’t reading me, or there might be a system error. Anyway, all has been sorted, system error as far as I was concerned, I think. Thnx TP.

    Guys, remember to make sure your username and e-mail are appearing in the boxes before you submit your comment, or it will appear sometime later as ‘anonymous’. M must have thought I’d lost it in trying to reply to her 😈 I hope this helps if folks are having a problem.

  79. Bettyjane said

    July 13th. Video or photo of Miloslav Mecie kicking Boris Becker’s arse around in the U.S. Open. 1986—how hard can that be?? (and thank you!)

  80. bluechyll said

    July:

    03 – Manal

  81. bluechyll said

    July:

    01 – DK’s dog – Photo request: Chew toys

  82. Rein said

    TP, Chris and me are longtime fans of you and your website (see also Click here.

    August 27 it is Chris his birthday.

    Chris is a huge fan of Federer. He always cries when he wins grand slams. Could you pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzeeeeeee post some nice pictures of Roger on your website as a present for my dear friend?

    Thank you.

    You rock TP!!!

    Rein

  83. Joy said

    Hi Bluechyll, OK sign me up with the rest of the freaks!

    February 16 [photo request: Rafa on-court glare/fist-pump]

  84. Anonymous said

    August:

    24 – Neeraj

  85. D.S.G. said

    Hey Bluechyll–May I have a birthday notice for October 24?
    And may I please have pretty photos of Nadal, Federer, and Edberg. Many thanks!

  86. Sandy said

    February 23rd. Any pic of Delpo looking manly will be appreciated.

    Thanks Bluechyll and you rock TP!!!!!

    xo

Leave a Reply

 
