Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Lion’s den.

Posted by tennisplanet on September 18, 2008

Glorious lion.

Lion’s pride wounded by a zebra?

Lone male confronts four nomadic lions to fight.

Why I love lions.

Get a freaking room.

Give lion a hand.

Now you have the freaking room. Do something.

Lions and Hyenas – mortal enemies.

Hyena in deep —–.

Ngorongoro lions.

White lion cubs.

6 Responses to “Lion’s den.”

  1. Rick said

    I can’t wait for the fall season to start, if only to be spared the lion posts….

  2. Deep South Girl said

    (De gustibus non est disputantum)

    Oh, Rick. I was going to get my lion fix and send a note to TP.Then I read your post and now I am so depressed.I forgot what I was going to say. I think you’re the same one who thought I was kidding when that little bird was killed on a tennis court and some player made a joke about it and the crowd laughed.

    TP, please don’t stop the magnificent pix of the lions. They are so glorious. Everything about them is.I love to watch their paws as they walk. I wish so much that I could see one in its natural habitat.

    • banti said

      I agree. TP’s lion “thing” has sparked my own interest in these amazing creatures. Please post more, you haven’t in a while.

  3. Deep South Girl said

    disputandum.

  4. D.S.G. said

    I LOVE your lion pictures, Tee, but I can’t watch the ones when they fight or catch things to eat.

    Aren’t they the MOST MAJESTIC creatures on earth??

Leave a Reply

 
