Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Mirka meets Xisca.

Posted by tennisplanet on July 7, 2010

http://cowbell.typepad.com/.a/6a00d83423e30253ef0115702580aa970b-400wi

https://i0.wp.com/www.creyda.ru/content/publications/images/2006/mirka/mirka2.jpg

Mirka was recently spotted at a coffee shop in Spain with Xisca. Realizing who the two broads were the staff was able to record most of their conversation in hopes of a windfall. Here are some excerpts:

Mirka: “We are both involved with people who by nature AND by choosing the profession they practice are carriers of an extreme form of narcissism. They don’t give a hoot about anything or anybody except their own careers or anything related thereof. If you need any proof of that all you need to do is look at my absolute dedication and immense sacrifice for a decade. Not only was it not appreciated proportionately it actually was taken for granted.”

Xisca: “You may be right as I have noticed that trait pulling on our relationship. It scares me to think that I have to undergo what you went through for ten years to get somewhere with him”.

Mirka: “No, you don’t have to. That’s why I decided to meet you and save you from the humiliation I had to contend with. Without saying any more I will now hand over this package to you. Promise to open it when you are alone and specially when Nadal is not around.”

Xisca: “Promise”.

Here’s what changed hands.

I think this is a new low surpassing even the Tanya Harding episode in the entire sporting world. How it affects me personally? If this keeps up, price of Vaseline will go through the roof jeopardizing my very existence as men will just stop ‘performing’. Goats I can ‘manage’ as I find some grazing (without an owner that I can see) but Vaseline?

12 Responses to “Mirka meets Xisca.”

  1. ymd said

    You are a bitch, TP; I love it.

    Two things: Point should have been made that without the tennisplayers, the two would have to earn a living. Also, Xisca should make a bitchy weight comment to Mirka.

    Still gotta give you an A for the pic alone and the story A+, TP.

  2. Sarah said

    Bad, TP. But I think Rafael will marry his gf in the next couple of years – so she won’t need ‘the package.’

  3. Bonnie said

    Is that Mirka? Doesn’t look like her – no ring on her finger. Just not sure that’s her.

  4. DK said

    So Mirka confessed to Fed then… After a brief, 4-hr outburst of domestic violence, Fed told her the only way to redeem herself would be to take the package elsewhere (specifically, to a sunny Mediterranean island).

  5. Claire said

    O.K. I know you will all think I’m crazy (probably most of you do anyway!) but what is that (package). Is it sperm?

Leave a Reply

 
