Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

The World Cup’s Most Beautiful Players. Give me a freaking break!!!! If these are beautiful who are the fuglies? Geeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!

Posted by tennisplanet on July 10, 2010

Click here.

4 Responses to “The World Cup’s Most Beautiful Players. Give me a freaking break!!!! If these are beautiful who are the fuglies? Geeeeeeeeezzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!”

  1. M said

    Hmph. Ronaldo, Villa, Torres, Henry, blah blah. No Casillas, no Messi? They’re missing a few people, imo.

    And I still say none of them have anything on our lovely tenistas. 😀

  2. banti said

    My rear end looks better than some of these fools.

    • Jenny said

      I must admit, they do nothing for me.

    • M said

      Banti, I believe the required response here is “Oh, snap”.

      Also? It might not be the way you meant it, but if your rear end is as nice as the ones some of our beloved tenistas possess, I’m thinking your posit might be less outrageous than it appears at first glance. 😛

Leave a Reply

 
