Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

I just realized……………..

Posted by tennisplanet on July 15, 2010

https://tennisplanet.files.wordpress.com/2010/07/rfhat.jpg?w=300

……….that the ‘2’ something on Federer’s cap is actually ‘RF’. I don’t think this is good reflection on your character if this is how you are trying to deceive people – specially people on drugs for mental ‘inconsistencies’. And why are those two bars missing anyways?

24 Responses to “I just realized……………..”

  1. Sarah said

    I don’t like the hat; but I like how the ‘RF’ looks. I think it is clever how they remove the two bars.

  2. Sir Vibhudi Aatmapudi said

    I thought that ‘2’ was a banana peel swallowing one end of a wine glass. It also reminds me of a certain copulation position, but I’d be going deep ( no pun intended ) into PG18 territory if I actually say it here. The other symbol I guessed is an upside down Nike logo. We all know how shameless Nike can get when peddling their brand name…

  3. Ricke said

    LOL!! The first time I saw it I thought it was just a weird looking, crooked “F”

  4. Jenny said

    I think it’s meant to be artistic licence!

  5. Anonymous said

    Give it a break guys (and gals). It is an artistic cap logo. Don’t analyze it to death. I have two of themand two T shirts with the logo. Just waiting for him to win when I am wearing it/them at a match!!!!

    • Ricke said

      I actually like the logo. I was making fun of myself for not understanding what it was at first. Kind of like those pictures: Is it a beautiful woman or a witch? What do you see?

  6. M said

    Nike needs to make a FEDAL logo. Why haven’t they figured this out yet?
    👿

    • UM17 said

      This is a Fedal logo.

      I’ve re-conditioned myself, but when I first started seeing it, in my head it always read “Rafa.” Kind of unfortunate, but funny how they come together. 🙂

      • M said

        LOL. I guess you could see it that way … that it either stands for Roger Federer or RaFa.

        😛

  7. Bettyjane said

    I despise this sort of thing. I don’t like to wear anyone else’s name on my clothing, handbag et. al. Even someone I love.

  8. RafaFan said

    To me RF’s logo looks better than Rafa’s, no?

    It’s kind of gothic and it fits better on the hood of a tuned muscle car than on Rafa’s cap, no? Let’s hope there is no linkage, no?

    I like Tiger Wood’s logo and it turned out to be very meaningful:

  9. Dee said

    Where is this “2”?

Leave a Reply

 
