Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

I just got finished watching this movie. If you love yourself and your kids, you HAVE to freaking watch it freaking NOW.

Posted by tennisplanet on July 21, 2010

It’s called Food Inc. Sure you may have heard about it, like I did, but bet you haven’t seen it, like me – until now.

Go to your village video store and rent it today. Or you can watch it on You-Tube. Here’s part 1 of 11. Just keep going.

11 Responses to “I just got finished watching this movie. If you love yourself and your kids, you HAVE to freaking watch it freaking NOW.”

  1. Jenny said

    Factory farming – cruel, horrible, a living hell for those poor chickens, it doesn’t have to be that way. Not a film for the faint hearted. If one does choose to eat meat, eggs, check out where it comes from before buying and be prepared to pay more for humane farming methods.

    • Jenny said

      Needless to say, I only watched the first and second vids. I will get through the others. Thanks for posting TP.

      • Sir Vibhudi Aatmapudi said

        When I first saw the headline of this posting, I thought TP was referring to ‘Inception’ : )

  2. Jigar said

    Well if you liked it then you should also watch this one.

    Future of food on hulu

  3. Sol said

    I just watched the first three parts with a friend.

    He’s out on the balcony smoking a cigarette and I’m feeling nauseous.

    No words.

    Thank you TP. I didn’t hear about this film, everyone really should watch it.

  4. RafaFan said

    Go to your village video store and rent it today. Or you can watch it on You-Tube.
    Or google “food inc” & “torrent” (*), download the file. In case you have no torrent client progie on your computer download one ie at utorrent.com and open the previously food inc. torrent file with the installed utorrent program. If you have a fast connection it takes only a couple of minutes for the whole movie. 🙂

    (*) best result: _http://dl.btjunkie.org/torrent/Food-Inc-LIMITED-DVDrip-XviD-ZOOM-GCJM/124134dba2325a87eca9fffba24f132e4ba830a1b164/download.torrent

    I love documentaries! I have lot’s of them on my harddisks as well as great tennis matches like Wimby final 2009 in HD qualitiy (size ~23GB). With my WD TV Live HD media player I enjoy it on my LCD! 🙂

  5. Sarah said

    This was eye opening and very informative. Thanks for posting

Leave a Reply

 
