Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Delpo’s tweet on his injury. What is he freaking saying? Where’s the freaking English version or do we need to send Dick Enberg to straigten things out? Geeeezz!!!!

Posted by tennisplanet on July 23, 2010

Click here.

6 Responses to “Delpo’s tweet on his injury. What is he freaking saying? Where’s the freaking English version or do we need to send Dick Enberg to straigten things out? Geeeezz!!!!”

  1. RaaR said

    “Todavia no tome la raqueta por eso no puedo decir fecha exacta Cuando sepa les dare la noticia por aca mismo Sigo mejorando,eso es bueno”

    Translated to english:
    I still haven’t picked up the racquet so I can’t give an exact date. When I know, I’ll give you the news right here. I’m still getting better, that’s good.

  2. UM17 said

    “Haven’t yet picked up a racquet, so I can’t give you an exact date. When I find out, I’ll give you the news right here. I’m getting better, which is good.”

    You’re welcome, Teep. Although, maybe your Spanish is better than you let on…

  3. Ricke said

    Gracias mis compadres!!! Or something like that…..

  4. Lord Oompa Loompa said

    Translation:
    “GOD I’m bored… This is SO DEPRESSING! My apartment’s a mess, Haven’t showered for days, I’m eating cereal 3 meals a day, watching Gilligan’s Island Re-Runs late at night, can’t find my old racquets anywhere in this mess.”

    Just a rough translation, Teep. Hope it helps!

  5. Caro said

    LOL, Lord Ooompa….
    My translation” Lord, please don’t let me be a one slam wonder….”

Leave a Reply

 
