Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Happy Birthday to Just Me: August 10.

Posted by tennisplanet on August 10, 2010

https://i0.wp.com/msp220.photobucket.com/albums/dd228/ila64/happy-birthday.jpg

14 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Just Me: August 10.”

  1. Dee said

    Happy Birthday!Have a great day! Remember the time we all were confused thinking it was TP’s B’day!

  2. Jenny said

    Happy Birthday!

  3. Bonnie said

    Hope your birthday is wonderful and you enjoy your day.

  4. Sol said

    Happy b-day Just Me!

    No picture request?

    Enjoy your day!

    • Just Me said

      Thank you, Sol.
      Yeah, well I always love to see photos with Roger, and because the majority of people requested one or two pics with Fed, I just enjoyed those. Good enough for me:).

  5. Joy said

    Best wishes on your birthday!

  6. Raj said

    Happy Birthday! Have a great day.

  7. M said

    Happy Birthday, JustMe! Enjoy your day!

  8. Dominic Anderson said

    Happy happy birthday

  9. Just Me said

    THANK YOU all guys. It’s such a great feeling to receive your wishes. It made my day better.

    But why do I got two separate b-day greetings? Am I that special?:)

    Just Me and Marcela = the same person. I mean, since I first entered this site, my username here has been Just Me. It seems that it wasn’t such a smart choice…Because of the previous confusion with TP’s b-day, I mentioned that my first name is Marcela, and that on my b-day TP can add that name in the title just to avoid further confusion.

    Hope this clarifies cause I really want to still be around next years :).Thank you.

  10. Blake said

    Happy Birthday TP 🙂

  11. D.S.G. said

    Hey cutie! happy birthday.

Leave a comment