Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Photos.

Posted by tennisplanet on August 11, 2010

Maria Sharapova
CINCINNATI- AUGUST 10: Vera Dushevina

CINCINNATI- AUGUST 10: Maria Sharapova

TORONTO, ON- AUGUST 10: Paul Annacone

Looks like he is related to Aunt Tony. He’s been planted?

TORONTO, ON- AUGUST 10: Roger Federer

TORONTO, ON- AUGUST 10: Roger Federer

That’s the problem right there: He’s been eating all along.

TORONTO, ON- AUGUST 10: Robin Soderling

TORONTO, ON- AUGUST 10: Michael Llodra

It would have been far easier to just ask your box to come a little closer.

8 Responses to “Photos.”

  1. D.S.G. said

    I wish you’d stop saying “Aunt Tony.” That’s not very nice.

  2. Carolee said

    I saw somewhere that Fed had been practicing with Soderling….very interesting!

  3. bluechyll said

    Aaahahaha!! *wipes away tears*

    Ohhh man, I have to admit I actually laughed uncontrollably at that photo of Roger ‘eating’ 😆 😆

    • M said

      “Ohhh man, I have to admit I actually laughed uncontrollably at that photo of Roger ‘eating’”
      😆

      He looks much like a strawberry sundae in his nice pink shirt, though.
      😀

    • Bonnie said

      I don’t understand what you all are seeing about Roger eating, can anyone explain? Maybe I’m just missing something!

      • bluechyll said

        Bonnie, it’s just funny because Roger looks like he’s chewing on something in that photo, that’s all. It shouldn’t really be funny, but I’m still laughing about it now!

        M, a very delicious strawberry sundae!! 😉

        Shrieka’s left arm looks ginormous in that pic of her waving 😆

  4. M said

    I do also like Shrieka’s dress, though I’m kind of tilting my head at TP’s POV for it.
    😎

Leave a Reply

 
