Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Somebody’s brother. Have a clue? No, you don’t!!!

Posted by tennisplanet on August 17, 2010

15 Responses to “Somebody’s brother. Have a clue? No, you don’t!!!”

  1. Jenny said

    It looks like Javier Nalbandian.

  2. Sir Vibhudi Aatmapudi said

    Djokovic

  3. Djokovic?

  4. D.S.G. said

    That’s Brad Gilbert’s brother, Joey.

  5. kitty said

    Common, its Marat Safin, hall of fame for me?

  6. Jenny said

    Answer, TP?

  7. Winner: JENNY.

    • Jenny said

      Ha..ha.. Thanks TP. To be fair, I did have a head start, I saw him in the stands at one of the South American clay court tourneys, he coaches Schwank who was playing.

  8. Bettyjane said

    Congrats Jenny,
    When it’s time to put out an authorized bio on Nalby, you’re the obvious choice! I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again—you know everything you do!

    • Jenny said

      Thanks Bettyjane, I really don’t know everything, but I try to find out about players I like and who interest me as people. I think we all do with our faves.

Leave a Reply

 
