Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

6 Best Foods for Healthy Skin.

Posted by tennisplanet on August 18, 2010

Click here.

2 Responses to “6 Best Foods for Healthy Skin.”

  1. claire said

    O,k. That’s my diet, those 6 foods each day! More servings of grapes – I’m old need to slow down those wrinkles!

    My Mom’s friend’s grandson actually did turn green. He was about 2 and carrots was one of the few foods he would eat!

    • Jenny said

      I’m lucky, I inherited my late mother’s good skin. When she was 70 she had the skin and body of someone much younger and with very few wrinkles. I do think inherited genes have a lot to do with it. I love fruit and veg, she hated them and rarely ate them unless pushed! She used to drink the water green veggies were cooked in because she liked it and enjoyed the odd glass of vinegar. She never wore make-up, just a little lippy, or used moisturising creams, and never sunbathed!

      Carrots and pulses are not for me.

Leave a Reply

 
