Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

New York songs. From M, Claire and Overcaffeinated. Thanks.

Posted by tennisplanet on August 25, 2010

M / CLAIRE / OVERCAFFEINATED

9 Responses to “New York songs. From M, Claire and Overcaffeinated. Thanks.”

  1. overcaffeinated said

    Thanks Claire and M.

    I will note one of my faves: Leaving New York by R.E.M. from their About the Sun album

    “Leaving New York never easy..” Oh how I agree.

    • M said

      Overcaffeinated, you beat me to it.
      I love R.E.M, and was going to include that one, but I thought it might be better saved for when we had to wave goodbye to everyone, after the final.
      🙂

  2. chieko said

    I dreamed of going to New York and study music for quite a number of years.

  3. jett09 said

    Thanks M, Claire and Overcaffeinated…my fave is Jay-Z and Alicia Keys’.

    Wow Frank Sinatra was amazing too!!

Leave a Reply

 
