Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Has Serena Williams had a nose job? Tennis player’s fresh-faced look prompts speculation. From Jennifur. Thanks.

Posted by tennisplanet on August 27, 2010

JENNIFUR

Click here.

8 Responses to “Has Serena Williams had a nose job? Tennis player’s fresh-faced look prompts speculation. From Jennifur. Thanks.”

  1. Jenny said

    Thnx, Jennifur. I know Rick was onto this yesterday and now it’s reached our British press as per the link on this thread. Seeing the pics, her nose does look different.

  2. M said

    I might have already said this, but I’ve never liked the Daily Fail much. It always seems to be speculating with snark about women who are quite busy achieving other things.

    • jennifur said

      definitely M … just thought before/after pics were worth a look …

      • M said

        Oh – I didn’t mean to disparage your contribution, jennifur. Obviously peeps are interested.

        It’s just kind of Pavlovian with me, I guess — see a clip from the Daily Fail, get rantatious … 😛

  3. Bento said

    She has lost her original features! Disturbing.

  4. Winthrop Corey said

    Definetly a nose job, and something else as well! I’ve spent most of my life in cosmetics and there is nothing out there that could change a face so completely. If there is, it must be shared with the rest of us. That said, I think she looks fantastic. Oh, and by the way, was she barefoot in the restaurant in Munic???????

    • Jenny said

      I’m no cosmetic expert like you, Winthrop Corey, but I didn’t think regular make-up could change a face that much, no matter how expertly applied, unless it was character stage make up which of course it wouldn’t be. As you say, “If there is, it must be shared with the rest of us”, the inventor being the next multi millionaire! She does look great, but I always thought she looked good.

Leave a Reply

 
