Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

For US toddlers still wandering about for live streaming….

Posted by tennisplanet on September 2, 2010

……click freaking here and then ‘click to play’. Geeeeeeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 Responses to “For US toddlers still wandering about for live streaming….”

  1. Jenny said

    Sorry TP – for me, ‘not available in your area’
    I’m watching Ferrero on Fromsport which is fine. Sky are showing Sharapova.

  2. Stella said

    TP — get with it. We ” non Americans” get it as far as streaming is concerned. We just don’t “get it” provided by people like US Open live since, as Jenny says, we get a message ” not available in your area ” and have to go to Fromsport.
    Now if you could tell me how to make it seem that my computer is in the US I’d be grateful since i would get it !!!

  3. Kitty said

    TP, you Genius, its not that I don’t know where to go. But when I click on play its keeps doing like it is loading but never does and I am pretty sure I have a good cable speed. Only the picture in picture works. weird, I did’nt have this issue last year

Leave a Reply

 
