Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Topics being considered for discussion with umpires by players in the very near future.

Posted by tennisplanet on September 2, 2010

Emboldened by toothless umpires and Roddick’s recent and previous rants, players are preparing a list of topics they can discuss at a match:

Vaidisova: Misrepresentation as to what 10″ means.

Federer: Why are babies not allowed in players’ box specially when they can create enough distance between someone’s wife and the coach?

Nadal: Why am I losing hair – everywhere?

Djokovic: Who do I report to for my coach holding me hostage? If I fire him I die.

Murray: How do I get rid of Kim again? She is immune to video games now and I am not good at anything else.

Roddick: How can I make my career last longer than Brooke’s so I don’t have a complex?

Stepanek: What could have been possible if I actually looked like Safin? World wide Harem?

You got more? No, you don’t!!!!!!

8 Responses to “Topics being considered for discussion with umpires by players in the very near future.”

  1. Rick said

    *L*O*L*!!!

  2. Somebody Else said

    “Djokovic: Who do I report to for my coach holding me hostage? If I fire him I die.”

    My favorite! hahahaha!
    And very Balkan-Peninsula/Eastern-Europe of you, Teep! Getting right down to the bleakness of it. 🙂

    • Growltiger said

      Mine, too. How else to explain how after going on a tear and winning everything after hiring Martin, he then let Martin go and kept Vaijda?

      • Jenny said

        GT, What exactly did Novak win under Martin? It’s meant as no disrespect to Todd, I’m just curious. I thought most of his success was when he was with Vaijda.

    • bunnee said

      “very Balkan-Peninsula/Eastern-Europe of you…”

      hahahahahaha, ’tis true!

  3. Dee said

    I think Sir V is right. You are bored!

  4. Manal said

    Hopefully it wont be Shino they are discussing with, coz she will misinterpret that for sure!

Leave a Reply

 
