Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Final rescheduled. From M. Thanks.

Posted by tennisplanet on September 12, 2010

M

Click here.

4 Responses to “Final rescheduled. From M. Thanks.”

  1. Stella said

    do you have tickets for it ?

    • Vr said

      I have three extra tkts if anyone in NY is interested. Will check this site in am. If yes, show up on ramp neat subway with a TP sign.

      • D.S.G. said

        How kind, VR ! I would love to have been in New York. I really hope you enjoyed the game and I hope 3 Planeteers showed up.

      • M said

        Vr – I’m so sorry I missed you! I hope you and whoever benefited from your lovely offer of extra tickets enjoyed the match. 🙂

        Stella, obvs I didn’t see this till today. 😳

Leave a Reply

 
