Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Federer twins. From Claire. Thanks.

Posted by tennisplanet on October 1, 2010

14 Responses to “Federer twins. From Claire. Thanks.”

  1. Sarah said

    Is the older lady in the black jacket Mirka’s mom?

  2. Jenny said

    Aw! Thank you Claire!

  3. M said

    It’s kind of ridiculous how adorable those two are.

    And so many faces they make where they look so much like Roger …! 😛

    • claire said

      I so agree M! 🙂 🙂 They really do look like their Daddy!

      I can see why maybe losing a GS is easier to take when you go home to those 2 little cuties!

      I bet they are a handful!!

  4. Mausi said

    Thank you very much Claire.

  5. Manal said

    I DO hope he won’t “rank” his girls the WTA way…

  6. claire said

    Picture with the little boy – am I seeing double?. Federer – stay away from my daughters! 🙂

  7. Dee said

    Love it! love it! Love it! No wonder why Roger doesn’t mind losing just to spend time with those two!

  8. Arjun said

    Am I the only one who thinks that stalking the Federer kids is a little over the top?

    • Sol said

      No, you’re not.
      Also, while I think these pics are adorable (thank you Claire), maybe we could delete some TP, because they’re so heavy, and it takes more time to download the page…

      • Jenny said

        I know many of our friends like to see them, but I go along with Arjun and Sol. Also, thanks to Claire for posting, we do appreciate it. Actually, I’d like to see the odd pic of other player’s babes, eg Youzhny, Simon, Ljubicic if they’re available. We’ve seen baby Carla Moya and Stan’s little girl, and that was nice. I didn’t know Youzhny had a young son, but for Bettyjane.

  9. Qurat.ul.ain said

    hey federer ur cuties r osum 🙂 alots of love and prayerz 🙂

    Ms Qurat n family we al love u

    from Pakistan

Leave a Reply

 
