Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Photos.

Posted by tennisplanet on October 16, 2010

Serbia's Ana Ivanovic  Reacts

Italy's Roberta Vinci  Returns

Serbia's Ana Ivanovic  Reacts

  Roger Federer Of Switzerland Changes

  Roger Federer Of Switzerland Changes

Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Eyes

Roger Federer Of Switzerland Hits

If this keeps up he will grow a beak anytime now.

  Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Reacts

  Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Reacts

  Roger Federer Of Switzerland Returns

  Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Returns

Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Returns

Is that how that hand cupping began?

  Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Reacts

Something’s not right about that neck and face progression, don’t you think?

 Novak Djokovic (L) Of Serbia Congratulates

Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Changes

Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Returns

Novak Djokovic Of Serbia Hits

Andy Murray Of Britain Changes

Excuse me?

7 Responses to “Photos.”

  1. M said

    Look how nice Roger’s form is!

    Thanks, TP. 🙂

    • Jenny said

      Seconded on both counts, but I’ve never been into hairy chests!

      • M said

        Hee hee. More for us who appreciate that variant, then, Jenny!
        😈

        I *was* trying to focus on Roger’s tennis form. I was! 😀

        Though I have to admit it does tend to stop the brain a bit when they change right there on court. When Rafa changed during the final here I almost dropped my camera. 😛

      • chieko said

        😆

      • Jenny said

        “I *was* trying to focus on Roger’s tennis form. I was!”

        Yeah right M, of course you were, slap my wrists for thinking otherwise 😈

        I worry about you and that expensive camera, I hope you’ve got it insured for accidental damage!

        Enjoy the final everyone! 🙂

      • jett09 said

        “I’ve never been into hairy chests!”

        Me too Jenny, but Roger’s physique is magnifique 😉

        “Though I have to admit it does tend to stop the brain a bit when they change right there on court. When Rafa changed during the final here I almost dropped my camera.”

        😆 😆 very funny M!

        😆 The Djoker’s photo (2nd to last), his face looks like a twisted sandshoe!

        Thanks for the lovely photos TP!

  2. Basil Valentine said

    I enjoyed the “Photos” section of your website.

Leave a Reply

 
