Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Happy Birthday to Ricky: October 29.

Posted by tennisplanet on October 29, 2010

https://i0.wp.com/www.comments.zingerbugimages.com/glitter_graphics/happy_birthday_2_pink_roses_with_raindrops.gif

RICKY

By the way TP it’s my birthday (big one) on thursday the 29th, could you post me a nice picture of Roger and his lovely hair?

Thanks xxxxxx Ricky

Hi TP, for my birthday on oct 29, could I ask which YOU consider being the best match of the year 2010 so far, my choice could have been Ferrer-Federer in Madrid, I forgot, was it that good?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omLgw9kfrQ4&feature=related
maybe not… But which is yours?
Thanks in advance!

25 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Ricky: October 29.”

  1. Alex said

    Happy Birthday!!

  2. Bonnie said

    Happy Birthday Ricky! Nice picture of Roger!

  3. Bettyjane said

    You have a GREAT day.

  4. Jenny said

    Happy Birthday, Ricky! Enjoy your spoecial day.

  5. Raj said

    Happy Birthday, Ricky! Have a great day.

  6. ricky said

    thank you all! It’s a great day, not much tennis going on though… More time to do other things like cake eating, friends and stuff- Thanks a lot TP, for the double post and such nice pictures, I’m sooo lucky!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Sarah said

    Happy Birthday, Ricky.

  8. Ch said

    have a great birthday Ricky!

  9. bluechyll said

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY RICKY!
    Marvelous pictures of Roger I must say!

  10. Dory said

    Wow Roger’s looking so good in the 2nd one.

  11. Gracie said

    Happy Belated Birthday Ricky! I’m wondering which ‘big’ birthday it is for you. After my next ‘big’ one, I’m gonna start counting backwards!

  12. Jenny said

    Happy Birthday, Ricky! Have a wonderful day. LOL I’m biased, any vid with two of my faves is fine by me!

  13. Dee said

    Happy Birthday!

  14. MHM said

    Happy Birthday, Ricky! Wish you have a great day.
    Loved that second photo of Roger.

  15. Raj said

    Happy Birthday, Ricky!

  16. D.S.G. said

    Well, Ricky, I hope you were happy with the hair photos… I loved his hair floppy.

    I hope you have a really nice day.

    Love,

    DSG

  17. Ricke said

    Happy Birthday Ricky…….not to be confused with me….Ricke! Yes, we are two different people.

  18. Bettyjane said

    My best to you on your special day!! Many more.

  19. Stella said

    Happy Birthday Ricky.
    Hope you had a great day and will have a good year to follow , especially as you’ve reached ” the big one” whatever number that is

  20. CV. said

    Happy, Happy, BIRTHDAY. Enjoy.

  21. M said

    Happy Birthday, Ricky!

    It’s my opinion that when your birthday falls on a Friday, you should appropriate the whole weekend. 😛

    (The links won’t come through till they come out of moderation, but there are more shots of Roger and his lovely hair there. Enjoy!)

  22. ricky said

    thanks a lot to you all for these nice messages!

  23. Jett09 said

    mAnY hApPy rEtUrNs RICKY! Hope you’re having an awesome day!!! 😉

  24. chieko said

    Happy happy birthday Ricky san!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
