Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Happy 37th Wedding Anniversary to Stella: Jan 6.

Posted by tennisplanet on January 6, 2010

https://i0.wp.com/img.123greetings.com/eventsnew/anniv_wedanniv_couple/10226-001-37-1079.gif

14 Responses to “Happy 37th Wedding Anniversary to Stella: Jan 6.”

  1. Jenny said

    Congratulations, Stella!

  2. Bonnie said

    Happy Anniversary Stella! 37 years is truly an accomplishment! Best to you both for the next 37 years!

  3. Claire said

    37 years! What an accomplishment! 🙂 Have a great day together!

  4. M said

    Happy Anniversary, Stella! You are a role model. Here’s to another happy 37. 🙂

  5. Bettyjane said

    My best wishes to you both!! What a wonderful role model for the rest of us indeed!!!

  6. monique said

    To a most handsome couple, Happy Anniversay. I am sure you will have many more. xx

  7. Serran said

    Wow, that’s impressive!!

    Happy anniversary! Hope there’s many, many more to come 😉

  8. Sol said

    Happy anniversary Stella!

  9. UM17 said

    Happy Anniversary, and many more!

    TP – what, no photos to celebrate?!?

  10. Dee said

    Happy Anniversary Stella!Pass us some good advise !!!Keep up the good work.

  11. Raj said

    Happy 37th anniversary and lots more!

  12. Jenny said

    I’m sure Stella won’t mind me saying, but if you meet the right partner, and after the first stages of passion when it’s all a bit heady, both be willing to compromise, never feel the need to stray, have shared interests and grow together in all ways, I reckon you’re onto a pretty good wicket for longevity.

  13. Carolee said

    I join in congratulations on this accomplishment! 37 years is a LOOOONG time.

  14. Stella said

    thanks TP and all. Couldn’t see this yesterday as I was getting ready for my trip south for the winter. So, here I am in Carlisle, Pennsylvania, and now it’s 37 years and one day — and we’re still going strong. in response to the question I’d have said ” find the right guy” but I think Jenny covered it well in post #12.
    we have shared interests but we’re also very different — me, emotional, practical, loves crafts, gardening, conversation. He , quiet, doesn’t communicate thoughts much, loves cerebral things like chess, bridge …………………….

Leave a comment