Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Last man to win his country’s Grand Slam title.

Posted by tennisplanet on November 26, 2006

-Mark Edmondson 1976 Australian Open.

-Yannick Noah 1983 Roland Garros.

-Fred Perry 1936 Wimbledon.

-Andy Roddick 2003 US Open.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: