Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Lift this list and paste it where you can see it everyday, like in your crappy car.

Posted by tennisplanet on September 29, 2008

Things to do every freaking day:

-Roll up your car windows and just freaking laugh out loud for at least five minutes.

-Resolve to carry a smile for five straight minutes.

-Take an afternoon nap for at least 15 minutes. Just putting your head down will work – the one above your shoulders.

-15 minutes of sunshine.

-Walk for at least 30 minutes. If you cannot squeeze that in a 24-hour cycle, just go drown yourself in the kitchen sink.

-Floss after every meal.

-Eat papaya after dinner. If you do just this one, you will see a marked difference in the way you look the very next day. GUARANTEED. TRY FREAKING IT NOW. GEEEEEZZZZZZ!!!!!

-Compliment someone.

7 Responses to “Lift this list and paste it where you can see it everyday, like in your crappy car.”

  1. Banti said

    Papaya’s are gross. They give me nausea just smelling them. Mango’s are fine.

  2. Deep South Girl said

    Mama said,”Only floss the teeth you want to keep.” That works much better (for me)
    than to be nagged about it.

    Laugh as much and as hard as you can–my e-mails usually take care of this one.

    Actually, I laugh a lot. I see the funny part of a situation

  3. Anna said

    HEY FOLKS. A FEDERER FAN EMAIL ON HIS WEBSITE SAID THEY “READ TODAY THAT FEDERER HAS SIGNED DARREN CAHILL UP AS HIS COACH”!!!
    HAS ANYONE ELSE HEARD ABOUT THIS???

  4. Jenny said

    ’15 minutes of sunshine’.

    lol I live in the UK!

  5. Claire said

    I have a great recipe for a mango sauce I use in a pork stir-fry!
    I do sing out loud while driving – only me in the car! I do get some strange looks!

    I do say hi to everyone I pass when jogging – but how good it feels when people say hi to me first and smile at me. 🙂
    I do very often LOL when on this site.
    I’ll compliment you TP – thanks for creating this site; what would our lives be like without you!

    Smiles to all my Tennis Planet freinds! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  6. dee said

    This morning I got up and thought Hmmmm I should go on the treadmill today. But It’s a really nice sunny day so I am going to take your advice and going out for a walk. It’s all right to take my son with me isn’t it? It’s school holidays. But if I do that I don’t know how much I laugh or It would be frowning along the way.( He is very sad, his favorite Australian Idol-Tom-lost last night.)
    When I drive I listen to Hamish and Andy. They are so silly and make me laugh so much.
    Who ever doesn’t like Papaya try my way. But I have to warn you it’s not the most healthiest way but you consume the thing any way. I scoop it in to a bowl and add some lemon then some condensed milk. Yumm—-yyyyy.
    Most of all THANKYOU for your FOOD for thought TP.

  7. TheHumbleOne said

    TP:
    Shouldn’t your last suggestion read: “Freakin’ Compliment some freakin’ worthless crappy Freak”…?
    Sounds more like YOUR advice that way! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
