Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Next Wall Of Fame contest.

Posted by tennisplanet on September 3, 2009

Name two players who appeared in at least one Grand Slam final for a record 11 consecutive years – open era.

First correct answer = Wall Of Fame listing.

19 Responses to “Next Wall Of Fame contest.”

  1. Somebody Else said

    Ivan Lendl and Pete Sampras

  2. Scott said

    Sampras and Lendl.

  3. Gracie said

    Defintely Sampras and Lendl.

  4. MIKE__ said

    Chrissy – 14 consecutive!
    Martina & BJK – 11 consecutive

  5. Bettyjane said

    Congratulations! Wow. quick. Didn’t even know this was happening and it was over!!

  6. Winner: SOMEBODY ELSE.

  7. Michael said

    Laver and Borg!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: