Tennis Planet

Official Freaking Site Of Tennis Freaking Fans Worldwide.

Belated Happy Birthday to Neeraj: August 24.

Posted by tennisplanet on August 25, 2010

NEERAJ

Happy birthday Jessica…It was my birthday also on 24th.

17 Responses to “Belated Happy Birthday to Neeraj: August 24.”

  1. Jenny said

    Belated Birthday wishes, Neeraj!

  2. M said

    Happy birthday, Neeraj!

    (Now you can ask for the whole week. 😛 )

  3. sekharan said

    Happy Birthday, Neeraj

  4. Raj said

    Happy belated Birthday, Neeraj!

  5. bluechyll said

    Happy belated birthday Neeraj!!

    Hope you had a super day!

  6. chieko said

    Happy birthday to you!!

  7. Manal Ismail said

    Blessed be for TP and Neeraj

  8. Dee said

    Happy Birthday Neeraj! What a lovely greeting card. Love that picture. Have a great year. Visit and post more!

  9. Sol said

    Happy b-day, Neeraj

  10. Bonnie said

    Hope you had a great birthday Neeraj!!!

  11. Neeraj said

    So nice of you all…thanks a lot. I have posted few articles here and would love to do more. Thanks TP San!!

  12. shivi said

    Hey bhai,happy bday !!
    may god bless you …

    I’m not a perfect person
    There’s many things I wish I didn’t do
    But I continue learning
    I never meant to do those things to you
    And so I have to say before I go
    That I just want you to know

    I’ve found a reason for me
    To change who I used to be
    A reason to start over new
    And the reason is you

    I’m sorry that I hurt you
    It’s something I must live with every day
    And all the pain I put you through
    I wish that I could take it all away
    And be the one who catches all your tears
    That’s why I need you to hear

    I’ve found a reason for me
    To change who I used to be
    A reason to start over new
    And the reason is you

    May god bless ya bhai,i din intended to do it that why..
    you knw you are precious,and i love you !
    I am so sorry,i am so bad ..
    I’ll treat you,on your next visit …
    Scarlett ke poster bhi dungi ….
    Poha jalebi mumbai post karwaungi 🙂
    nd wateva you say ..
    don’t be angry ..!!
    you are one hallelujah person for me,and Very important !
    GOd bless you !!

  13. Shivi said

    I am waiting for your reply …

  14. Neeraj said

    thanks Shivi for your wishes…thanks a lot for that poem.

  15. Anonymous said

    happy b’day…
    maar maar kar wish karwa rahe ho to kar rahe hain

  16. Neeraj said

    maar kar nahi kar rahe…jisko karna hai woh kare…who is this Anonymous…I bet Karan.

Leave a comment